Who we are

Welcome to the website of Haryana House Allotment Committee. The Haryana House Allotment Committee looks after the allotment of Government houses situated Chandigarh and Panchkula to the Haryana Government Employees posted in the offices located at Chandigarh and Panchkula.

There are about 1306 houses in different categories in Chandigarh and Panchkula. In an endeavor to make the system transparent and user friendly, this website has been designed keeping in mind the queries and problems faced by the applicants/allottees of Government Houses.

Any suggestions to improve the system are most welcome. Please also feel free to report any error in the data that might have crept inadvertently.

Departmental Structure

Sno. Name Designation Office Address Phone no. (Office)
1. Sh. Anurag Rastogi,IAS Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana 8th, Floor, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Sector-1, Chandigarh +91 172 2714001
2. Sh. Anil Kumar Dahiya Engineer-in-Chief PWD (B&R), Sector 33, Nirman Sadan Chandigarh +91 172 2618101
3. Sh. Puneet Mittal Executive Engineer (General) -cum- Secretary, House Allotment Committee PWD (B&R), Sector 33, Nirman Sadan Chandigarh +91 172 2618275,2618300